top of page

Welcome to My Website!

Updated: Feb 13, 2020

Music has always been an integral part of my life! I have a favorite quote that says it all: Music gives a soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination and life to everything.


I'm excited to tell the stories of how the music I compose came to be through blog posts as well as provide useful articles and helps for teaching music. I'll provide links to all my published music, including videos that will allow you to see and hear the music.  With the click of a button, you will have access to everything I've composed, written and produced.


I need you to say that I do not take any direct sales on this site. The purpose of this website is to list all my published music and to provide links to where the music is published and can be purchased.


Having made that point, I am excited to share a new category that will include mini-lessons for teaching young children music concepts in a way they'll never forget, clever & catchy songs and easy piano and instrumental arrangements. I'll show you how to make instruments out of kitchen utensils which stimulate intellect and creativity. (Did you know that learning and performing music is the only activity that stimulates the entire brain?) I'll give you tools and resources that will help you make music that your family can enjoy for any occasion. More than anything, I want to excite young and old about music!


Please check back often for weekly updates and don’t hesitate to ask for help with music-related questions. I use Sibelius as my notation software and I understand how to help you solve some of your notation problems. If I can help you, I will do my best. If I can’t, I’ll be honest with you. 


If you're interested, follow me on Facebook, YouTube and HubPages.


Joyfully,

Kathleen

28 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page